CRSPIA Board of Directors

Kandhy Franklin Susan Russo Chad Leptich
Kandhy Franklin Susan Russo Chad Leptich
President Secretary Vice President
president@crspia.org secretary@crspia.org vicepresident@crspia.org
   
    Dave Hernandez    Mike Curtis    

picture

coming

Dave Hernandez Mike Curtis Milo Prodanovich
Treasurer Director Director
treasurer@crspia.org mcurtis@crspia.org mprodanovich@crspia.org
     
Gift Store    
Barbara McCoy    
Giftstore Mgr    
giftshop@crspia.org    

 

Other Contacts and Park Organizations

  Address Phone
Kevin Best; Montane Sector Superintendent

Cooperating Association Liaison

Kevin.Best@parks.ca.gov

     
Cuyamaca Rancho State Park
Interpretive Association (CRSPIA)

P.O. Box 204
Descanso, CA 91916

 CuyamacaSP

     
Cuyamaca Rancho State Park (CRSP) 13652 Hwy 79
Julian, CA 92036
760-765-3020
     
     

 

 

Return to Top of Page