CRSPIA Board of Directors

Name Office Email
Serena Hill President shill@crspia.org
  Vice President  
Jason Demendonca Secretary jdemendonca@crspia.org
Chad Leptich Treasurer cleptich@crspia.org
     
Kandhy Franklin Director kfranklin@crspia.org
Dave Hernandez Director dhernadez@crspia.org
Barbara McCoy Director / Giftstore Mgr bmccoy@crspia.org
Susan Russo Director srusso@crspia.org
Kevin Best; Montane Sector Superintendent Cooperating Association Liaison Kevin.Best@parks.ca.gov
Adam Borello CRSP Supervising Ranger/
Volunteer Coordinator
adam.borello@parks.ca.gov

 

Addresses of Park Organizations

Organization Address Phone
Cuyamaca Rancho State Park
Interpretive Association (CRSPIA)

P.O. Box 204
Descanso, CA 91916

 CuyamacaSP

     
Cuyamaca Rancho State Park (CRSP) 13652 Hwy 79
Julian, CA 92036
760-765-3020
     
Palomar Mountain State Park

19952 State Park Rd.
Palomar Mountain, CA 92060
PalomarSP.org

760-742-3462
     
Friends of Palomar

P.O.Box 91
Palomar, CA 92060-0091
FriendsofPalomarSP.org

760-742-3462
     
Picacho SRA (Friends 4 Picacho)

P.O. Box 50372
San Diego, CA 92165
Friends4Picacho.org

 

 

 

Return to Top of Page